Cessna 195, G-BBYE built 1950, Jacobs radial engine R-755-9: 245 hp

IMG_3916 2Cessna 195 G-BBYE

~ by starflight on July 13, 2009.

2 Responses to “Cessna 195, G-BBYE built 1950, Jacobs radial engine R-755-9: 245 hp”

  1. Wow! Susie Kelly recommended your blog and I have to thank her for the experience! All those airplanes are very inspiring and colorful – and each one has a character! My boys enjoyed the photos too! I liked the bugs 🙂

    • Hi ellievellie. I am glad that you and your boys enjoyed my photos of one of my passions, looking at aeroplanes, being near them and flying them.
      Best wishes.
      starflight.

Leave a Reply

 
