Light and shade; winter afternoon sun on poplars

img_1295-poplars

~ by starflight on February 5, 2009.

3 Responses to “Light and shade; winter afternoon sun on poplars”

  1. You’re right, Terry, it is a great picture. thanks for taking us past it.

    • Hi Richard. I am very pleased that you liked my winter sun pics.
      I also hope Linda and yourself are well.
      Terry

  2. Terry, thanks for the good wishes. Can I add my personal thanks for your fabulous hosting and chauffeur skills, during Daisy’s visit. she has talked of nothing but you and Susie (oh and Tally) since her return.
    Again, my heartfelt personal thanks to you both.

    R

Leave a Reply

 
